Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Verde Taqueria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Brookhaven

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Verde Taqueria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hallebryan03 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Taco

When the pandemic first started I picked up food from Verde every Friday and my husband tried every single item on the menu at least once. We both love the food and environment! A great place for a date night or to hang with friends and family.

Leahgautreaux about 2 months ago

Verde Salad

Let's be honest, it's all about the salad dressings & that's what I'm obsessed with at Verde. I like to add fajita veggies & either chicken or shrimp to this salad, then get cilantro vinaigrette (light & refreshing) or sweet chipotle vinaigrette (sweet & spicy). I usually order extra so I can bring some home!

Leahgautreaux about 2 months ago

Sweet Chili Shrimp Taco

The perfect mix of spicy and sweet, this is one of my go to tacos at verde! The shrimp is cooked perfectly & flavors are unreal

Briannajames21 about 2 months ago

Dirty Bird Taco

The Dirty Bird Tacos with a strawberry Margarita is Sooooo freaking good . I can honestly say if this is your first time coming to this restaurant and you're looking for some really good tacos I definitely recommend a dirty bird tacos to me if I'm being completely honest now these are the best tacos I have ever had since I've moved to Georgia two years ago absolutely amazing y'all do not want to miss out on these tacos with margaritas so if you look at the reviews right now and you're trying to decide if this were really want to go yes it is I have made your mind up for you . Tell them Brianna sent you you won't be disappointed.

Emmatpatterson 2 months ago

Grilled Veggie Taco

These are my absolute favorite veggie tacos in Atlanta! The sauce, crunch from the veggies, and flavor is truly outstanding. I've gotten them every time I do and every time they are delicious!

Kklinge17 about 2 months ago

Chimichurri Steak Taco

This is one of my favorite tacos. Steak is cooked perfectly, chimichurri is refreshing & full of flavor. This taco & the sweet chili shrimp tacos are both a must.

Leahgautreaux about 2 months ago

Southwestern Chicken Bowl

My husband and I love this bowl - from the tasty cilantro rice to the crunch from the pepitas & juicy grilled chicken, this is a must. Pro trip: add fajita veggies!

Erineileenschneider about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Taco

This is a go-to for us! This Buffalo chicken taco is simple and delicious, and not too hot either!

Charles about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Taco

Add pickeld jalepenos and sour cream. top notch

Kaitlin 2 months ago

Fish Taco

So good!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA